Welcome!

let's work together!




Who dares wins!




We know the trends

Join us!




db Group.be is an entity that brings together experience and expertise in the area of graphics and printing.
However, a certain je ne sais quoi also explains why so many clients trust us with their projects, ranging from the simple to the complex and often within very short deadlines.
db Group.bealso about respecting the environment, which is why we use FSC- or PESC-certified paper, plant-based inks and recycle all our waste.

 

Our solutions
logo db Print

db Print.be offers offset and digital printing services (in small, medium and large format).

logo db Studio

db Studio.be is a people-focused graphic design studio of designers who can take charge of the complete creation of your communication media.

logo db Publishing

db Publishing.be is about publishing digital solutions (e-magazines, sending of newsletters, creations using Printshop or other platforms).

The efficient db Group.be for the efficient people.
printer

Digital printing

From printing of variable-data direct mailing campaigns through to A0 poster format, db Print.be uses a varied selection of latest-generation printing technology.

expand More informations

offset

Offset printing

Equipped with HUV technology, our 4- and 8-colour Komori printing presses allow us to speed up the production process. Thanks to the HUV process, the printed sheets can be worked directly with no more drying time required.

expand More informations

routage

Finishing & mailing

For digital or offset printing, all types of finishes are possible, such as Wire-O, PUR binding, lamination, perforation, cut-out, saddle stitch, etc. We also offer shrink wrapping, placing in envelopes and dropping off at the Bpost sorting centre.

expand More informations

idea

Graphic design

Graphic adaptation, formatting and/or page layout of leaflets, brochures, posters or other communication media.

expand More informations

world

Web Design

Developing your web projects involves conceiving and designing a website to offer the best possible user experience. Of course, what exactly constitutes a good user experience is a question for debate. Important elements of the user experience include the appearance of the website and its user-friendliness (coherence of the design, placement of elements, etc.); its ability to reassure the user about its credibility (absence of errors, presence of company contact details, customer reviews, etc.) and compatibility with the different devices that visitors use to access the site: smartphone, tablet, laptop, big screen, etc.

expand More informations

email

E-mail Design

The creation of your newsletters and e-mail campaigns is an important step because your e-mails must look good and make internet users want to read them. The layout and graphics used will influence how they are read by your prospective customer: he or she might then unconsciously follow a reading path that you have consciously created.

expand More informations

content

Web & e-mail publishing

The process of publishing original content for the net or for e-mailing involves building, developing and updating dedicated web pages as well as posting the content of such pages online. The content published can include text, videos, images and other forms of media. Internet users must then be able to easily and intuitively find the information they are looking for (internal search engine, categorisation of content, etc.) Search engine optimisation must enable users to easily find the site from search engines. Finally, ease of use is an important factor, e.g. the ordering process for an online shop.

expand Plus d’infos

community

Community management

Creating images and generating content to support your advertising campaigns via different social networks [Facebook, Linked-in, Twitter, etc.]

expand Plus d’infos

ad

Advertising sales department

Our role is to find advertisers so as to reduce the cost of the media through which you publish: magazines, catalogues, websites, etc. We offer a niche advertising sales department that uses a highly-specialized approach to prospecting clients: specialized magazines, B2B, B2C, etc. Our team also specializes in the promotion of events: trade shows, fairs, directories, catalogues, programmes, etc.

expand Plus d’infos

Clients we work with
Team
group_new
Contact
address

Address

Boulevard de Paepsem, 11 A
1070 – Bruxelles
tel

Telephone

Telephone: +32 2 526 84 40

Fax: +32 2 524 43 45

mail

Email

info@db-group.be
Logo DB Group_blanc_2
FSC
Febelgra
PEFC

Copyright All rights reserved © 2016

xerox
ricoh
canon
igepa
antalis_
papyrus
bpost
ups
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Welcome!

Let's work togheter!




Who dare wins!




We know the trends

Join us!




db Group.be est une entité qui combine expérience et savoir-faire dans le domaine du graphisme et de l’impression.
Mais c’est également cette petite touche indéfinissable qui explique pourquoi tant de clients nous confient leurs travaux, simples ou complexes, dans des délais parfois très serrés.
db Group.be, c’est également le respect de l’environnement, c’est pourquoi nous utilisons du papier certifié FSC ou PEFC, des encres végétales et que l’ensemble de nos déchets est recyclé.

 

Nos solutions
logo db Print

db Print.be vous offre ses services d’impression offset et numérique (en petit, moyen et grand format).

logo db Studio

db Studio.be c’est un studio graphique à taille humaine composé de graphistes [de taille normale] qui se chargent de la réalisation complète de vos supports de communication.

logo db Publishing

db Publishing.be c’est l’édition de solution numérique (e-magazine, envoi de newsletters, réalisation de printshop ou autre plateforme).

The efficient db Group.be for the efficient people.
printer

Impression numérique

De l’impression de vos mailings à données variables jusqu’à l’affiche A0, db Print.be est équipé d’un parc machines varié et de toute dernière génération.

expand Plus d’infos

offset

Impression offset

Dotées de la technologie HUV, nos presses Komori 4 et 8 couleurs nous permettent d’accélérer le processus de fabrication.En effet grâce au procédé HUV, les feuilles imprimées peuvent être directement façonnées, plus de temps de séchage nécessaire.

expand Plus d’infos

routage

Finition & routage

Pour l’impression numérique ou offset, tout type de finition possible comme le Wire-O,le dos collé PUR, le pelliculage, perforation, découpe, dos piqué…Nous réalisons également la mise sous film,la mise sous enveloppes et le dépôt au centre Bpost.

expand Plus d’infos

idea

Graphisme

Adaptation graphique, mise au net et/ou mise en page de dépliants, brochures, affiches ou autre support de communication.

expand Plus d’infos

world

Web Design

La mise en forme de vos projets web consiste à penser et à concevoir un site web de manière à ce que l’expérience utilisateur soit la meilleure possible. Reste à définir ce qu’est une bonne expérience utilisateur. Parmi les éléments importants de l’expérience utilisateur, on trouve l’apparence du site et son ergonomie (cohérence du design, placement des éléments…), sa capacité à rassurer l’utilisateur sur sa crédibilité (pas d’erreurs, identification de l’entreprise, témoignages…), la capacité à s’adapter aux différents terminaux utilisés par les utilisateurs : mobile, tablette, portable, grands écrans…

expand Plus d’infos

email

E-mailing Design

La création de vos newsletters et de vos emailings est une étape importante. Vos mails doivent bien présenter et donner envie aux internautes de les lires. La disposition des éléments et les choix graphiques vont influencer la lecture de votre prospect, ce dernier pourrait alors, inconsciemment, suivre un parcours de lecture que vous avez créé, consciemment.

expand Plus d’infos

content

Web & mails publishing

Le processus de publication de contenu original pour le net ou pour l’emailing comprend la construction, le développement, la mise à jour des pages Web dédiées ainsi que l’affichage du contenu de ces pages en ligne. Le contenu de la publication peut inclure du texte, des vidéos, des images et d’autres formes de médias. L’internaute doit trouver intuitivement et facilement les informations recherchées (moteur de recherche interne, catégorisation des contenus…). Le référencement doit permettre aux utilisateurs de trouver ou retrouver le site facilement depuis les moteurs de recherche. La facilité d’utilisation est un élément important : par exemple, un processus de commande fluide pour une boutique en ligne.

expand Plus d’infos

community

Community management

Créer des images et générer du contenu pour appuyer vos campagnes publicitaires au travers des différents réseaux sociaux [facebook, linked-in, twitter…]

expand Plus d’infos

ad

Régie publicitaire

Notre rôle est de trouver des annonceurs pour diminuer le coût des supports que vous éditez : magazines, catalogues, sites Internet…Nous vous proposons une régie publicitaire de niche, avec une approche et une prospection très spécifiques : magazines spécialisés, B2B, B2C… Notre équipe s’est également spécialisée dans la promotion d’événements : salons, foires, annuaires, catalogues, programmes.

expand Plus d’infos

Ils nous font confiance
Team
group
Contact
address

Adresse

Boulevard de Paepsem, 11 A

1070 – Bruxelles

tel

Téléphone

Téléphone : +32 2 526 84 40

Fax : +32 2 524 43 45

mail

Email

info@db-group.be
Logo DB Group_blanc_2
FSC
Febelgra
PEFC

Copyright All rights reserved © 2016

xerox
ricoh
canon
igepa
antalis_
papyrus
bpost
ups
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.